SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Weston movers came over today to help me unpack my moving truck. 2 guys came and worked hard and got all the heavy furniture out of the truck and moved it where I requested in under an hour. They were friendly and got the job done right quickly. Totally Recommend

Giancarlo Mancini

Feb 27, 2021

I had a great experience from start to finish. Everything got delivered to me in a timely fashion and the movers were extremely careful and kind, would use again in the future!

Grant Lopresti

Feb 27, 2021

Great service, efficient, and on time. They take really good care of your items. Weston Moving and Storage was recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint. Highly recommended!

Nicola D'Ignoti

Feb 27, 2021

Great guys went out of their way to help and very much appreciated will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.

Elyse Dama

Feb 27, 2021

Weston Moving and Storage did my move from Dallas, TX to New Orleans, LA. It was for a 2 bedroom apartment which also required full packing. I found Weston Moving and Storage on several consumer websites that recommended them and a top-rated moving company. I was pleased with the experience and wanted to leave them positive feedback.

William Wills

Feb 27, 2021

Fantastic service. Thank you for doing such a professional job at affordable rates.

Alessandro K

Feb 27, 2021

My experience with this company was really good. The guys that helped me move were very nice and professional and I would highly recommend this company for your moving needs. Thanks, Brain and Weston Moving and Storage for your help and professionalism.

Kayla Itsines

Feb 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Weston Moving and Storage! The movers had such a good attitude throughout the day. They made the move really easy for me and my family. Also, they worked with care at handling our belongings and we had no damages. Great Service!

Alex Jones

Feb 27, 2021

I am more than happy with your service, Weston Moving and Storage have equipped and knowledgeable people.

Carlos K Pifer

Feb 27, 2021

My family had a great experience with Weston Moving and Storage. They moved a piano for us in a professional manner.

Christopher Wright

Feb 27, 2021

Thank you to Brain for everything! Made the process easy and simple. Overall amazing experience. Highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage.

Dave P

Feb 27, 2021

This is my very first move, I am worried because I had a lot of things to carry but I thank you because you really organize it and help me on the unload, It means so much to me and you truly are a blessing.

Carolina Lizarazo

Feb 27, 2021

They are extremely professional and do the job very quickly I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Anthony Knight

Feb 27, 2021

They did an amazing job, moved everything quickly, no damages are done. Very professional and affordable! Will definitely be using again!

Sabrina Levinson

Feb 27, 2021

This company id simply GREAT and at very reasonable prices. Brian and his crew are excellent professionals and I recommend them to anyone planning to move locally.

Krissy Nicole

Feb 27, 2021

One of the most reliable companies I’ve worked with so far. They took great care of my belongings even through these crazy times. Gloves and masks were worn and everything 10/10!

Kate Moore

Feb 27, 2021

They wrapped our furniture nicely. They even disassemble and assemble our king bed in less than 10 minutes! Overall I’m very happy. They make moving so easy and fast! Thank you Brain!

Marita Balauro

Feb 27, 2021

I have been using them for more than 10 years. There is an excellent moving company, very professional and not expensive at all. They have been in business for many years and you can tell by their knowledge and experience. Keep up the good work!

Yvonne Hagaman

Feb 27, 2021

Best movers I’ve ever dealt with by far. Very professional and organized. Good value for money. Well done guys.

Azbia Ismail

Feb 27, 2021

. Very good moving experience with this company. The team worked fast and did a super job. I would highly recommend them to everyone!!!! Price is definitely right as well

DAN_6IX

Feb 27, 2021

I was very happy about the outcome and their services, they were very respectful and professional. I would definitely recommend it.

HEMELTON Makewave

Feb 27, 2021

The best moving company I’ve seen! There is no competition, provided me with excellent customer service, and treated all my personal and valuable items with very much care! I trust these guys before anyone else.

Alizabeth V

Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service. I have used them twice: Miami to NY, and Miami to Virginia. They have fair pricing guaranteed based on the items moved which was great. Their team is definitely on point and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Jason Sturdevant

Feb 27, 2021

We moved on August 26, the movers are very professional, fast, and patient! I was moving out of a high rise and it was not easy to bring everything down through an elevator, but the crew was extremely nice. I highly recommend this company.

Mirtill Holp

Feb 27, 2021

Angela C. Murphy

Feb 27, 2021

The highly recommended company which offers great service! Also, they have amazing super helpful staff.

Brianna Blackard

Feb 27, 2021

The team of Weston Moving and Storage was efficient, on time, and cordial through the entire moving process. The price quoted was the price received. Thank you. Look forward to using Weston Moving and Storage for my next move.

Liam .A

Feb 27, 2021

They were good, friendly courteous, and timely. It is the 4th time I use them and would recommend them anytime.

Eduard Phillips

Feb 27, 2021

They were always willing to meet our needs with a professional approach and were very friendly in meeting them.I would not think twice about hiring their services again.

Nompy Maphosa

Feb 27, 2021

They were extremely punctual, respectful, and fast. We had a lot of furniture, they were really great at everything. The boxes were so heavy, but they were unstoppable. I’m recommending them to all my friends moving. Great experience!

William Carey

Feb 27, 2021

The team that moved me was very professional and I would definitely use them again.

Kenneth Krantz

Feb 27, 2021

Today I moved from Miami to Ft Lauderdale and Weston Moving and Storage made the transition fairly easy. The guys were on time and they were quick and very professional. Thank you so much Weston Moving and Storage.

salvador pano

Feb 27, 2021

Secure Moving

Feb 27, 2021

lina greenberg

Feb 27, 2021

I am so relieved to have moved to my new Miami home! Thank you so much for making this experience as easy as possible. The crew was super efficient and friendly as well. I am very appreciative of the service I received and would be happy to recommend you to my friends.

Jonathan Angeles

Feb 27, 2021

Thanks for helping us out. The moving service was professional and fast. Reasonable rates too.

Johanna Garcia

Feb 27, 2021

Fantastic service. Thank you for doing such a professional job at affordable rates

Charlie Prestan

Feb 27, 2021

Weston Moving and Storage provided a seamless moving experience from FL to NJ at every step of the process. Every employee was polite and responsive. Every step of the move was well coordinated and everything was on time. The price was also fair and there were no hidden fees. I highly recommend this company.

Jennifer Allens

Feb 27, 2021

Incredible service! I have moved over 5 times and this has been by far our best experience. Efficient, quick, careful and all the movers were so kind. Worth every penny!

Johnathan Groves

Feb 27, 2021

The crew was very effective and did the moving in a good time. Furniture was delivered in the same conditions they were. I would recommend and use them again.

Chelsea Cash

Feb 27, 2021

Our move could not have gone better! The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We highly recommend Weston Moving and Storage and will most definitely use them again in the future.

Desiree Miller

Feb 27, 2021

Weston Moving and Storage were professional, friendly, and on time. They went above and beyond making sure our move was complete to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend them!

Arthur Rodriguez

Feb 27, 2021

Our shifting did not take place on the day it was planned due to some unavoidable conditions. Finding a moving co. at the last moment was a difficult task, but then our lucks favoured with this company, the Weston moving, who agreed to come to our rescue. They were kind enough to help us out and took care of moving our belongings carefully. They took the load off us

Troy Bradley

Feb 27, 2021

Moving from 2 bed condo to another 2 bed condo. Had 3 guys, who came on time and and after a quick survey of the job got started very quickly

Jems Root

Feb 27, 2021

They were very careful with my things.I will use this company for any future moves and highly recommend them to all of my friends, family, and co-workers.

Karen D. Salamanca

Feb 27, 2021

I would give Weston Moving 10 stars if I could!!! The staff is fantastic. My brother has been using their service for years and recommended them for our move. They were just amazing and did a great job arranging the move and coordinating with the storage facilities. Not only that, the crew was extremely polite and very thorough with their job. They were attentive to very detail and made sure that the situation is less stressful for us. Highly recommend them.

Kim Rose

Feb 27, 2021

Excellent generational, family-owned moving company. We have worked with Brian and his team over the past 10 years and they have always proven to be a quality agent who cares about their clients and the level of service provided. I highly recommend them for your relocation needs!

Jake Parks

Feb 27, 2021

Robert Longstroke

Feb 27, 2021

Brain had me all set to go and moved in 5 hours including an hour for travel. The guys did an outstanding job making sure my furniture was moved safely. Highly recommended.

Bullitt 78

Feb 27, 2021

Weston storage is the most convenient storage unit to store belongings. If you do your research you will notice they provide the best pricing, and overall the best customer service! I have stored my belongings here for over a year and have …

Rachel Collum

Feb 27, 2021

A+++

Terrence Vaughn

Feb 27, 2021

This moving team was the best. Everything was absolutely exceptional. The movers were kind and very careful with all of our fragile furniture. They moved everything out so quickly and explained the process step by step to us. This company …

Juanita Salas Quezada

Feb 27, 2021

I hired this amazing moving company during my recent move. They made my move so easy. The movers were very capable and friendly. They packed up my whole apartment so fast. Never did I see such friendly and apt movers in my life. They really were the break I needed while dealing with the stress of relocation. Highly recommended.

Catarina Couto

Feb 27, 2021

Thank you to Weston Moving and Storage for making our move stress free. The movers worked non stop and were very organized, professional and polite. Thank you for a great moving experience, we would definitely recommend Weston Moving and Storage!

REBECCA STEVENS

Feb 27, 2021

Just wanted to thank you very much. The guys were effient, did a great job and we even had a lot of laughs

Sam Lau

Feb 27, 2021

We had a crew of three guys and they were fantastic. These guys were super-fast and friendly. They talked to us about their lives and made us feel comfortable and they were just really good guys.They were extremely professional and knew which order to load and unload to make the move quick and efficient.

Lirio Valenzuela

Feb 27, 2021

First, I must say that I made the right choice when picking this moving company. They showed up on time, worked very hard, and the estimate was the same at the end of the day. No games, no damages, and no problems. I will be using the …

Eleonora Zuanigh

Feb 27, 2021

I recently had a wonderful and very pleasant experience with Weston Moving. I had a big moved planned from Weston FL to Panama City FL which take nearly 9 hrs to reach. The moving representative gave me a affordable quote the movers came on time and were professional

William Hanry

Feb 27, 2021

I had several items that were of high value and could be easily broken but NOTHING was broken. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I can’t express enough how pleasant the overall experience was! I highly recommend and will use them in the future

Ofse Roax

Feb 27, 2021

I am glad that they took care of everything so professionally. They were eqquiped with all the necessary items required to accomplish the job. Glad that all the items arrived without a dent or a single scratch. Really greatfull to them.

Matilda McLean

Feb 27, 2021

These guys are professional, considerate, and polite. The price was reasonable and they worked quickly with no nonsense. I would use them again and recommend them also. They were awesome!

Kirst_C xo

Feb 27, 2021

The guys were efficient and friendly. Very happy with the service, would recommend again.

Mailesasau Faasou

Feb 27, 2021

Wonderful prices the movers did a excellent job they where careful with all me belongs as if it was there’s i would highly recommended them to family and friends thank you for everything your guys are the best

zunaira mehar

Feb 27, 2021

Weston Moving and Storage are very helpful. Movers were excellent and packing was stress free.Unpacking was very good’ A very good team.

Jay Nels

Feb 27, 2021

Weston Moving and Storage did everything they said they would do. Everyone at Weston Moving and Storage were very professional. If ever we need to move again, we will certainly use this company.

Fernando Custodio

Feb 27, 2021

The movers from Weston Moving and Storage were excellent. They were on time, very polite and efficient in getting us moved in the estimated time frame. Hopefully I won’t be moving again soon but if I was I would definitely use Weston Moving and Storage again. Great job!!!!

Victoria Arasniewicz

Feb 27, 2021

Absolutely the best moving experience I have ever had and all that is thanks to Weston Moving and Storage.

Myiatanae Weston

Feb 27, 2021

If you are moving and want a company you can trust that has a great reputation, use Weston Moving and Storage. I would use them again, and again, after moving with two other companies.

Марио Иванов

Feb 27, 2021

Very nice people!! They are pretty friendly and easy communicating. They even helped us to handle many small items.

joshua schmidt

Feb 27, 2021

Great service! We are very happy with the service. They moved all of our things very quickly. They were very efficient in disassembling, wrapping, and packing everything up.

Stella Lewin

Feb 27, 2021

These guys are amazing. Our apartment was basically a mess when they arrived at 8 am and they managed to pull off the move by lunch time. Highly recommended!

DJ Jamie

Feb 27, 2021

You can stop searching: Weston Moving and Storage is the best moving company, hands-down! The best movers – Thank you, Weston Moving and Storage!

Miss Donna Diva Dee

Feb 27, 2021

Great experience! I felt like Weston Moving and Storage was a safe bet and they had the most reasonable offer so I took it. I honestly hope every moving experience could go this well!

Sabina Delarue

Feb 27, 2021

Carmela Di Martino

Feb 27, 2021

I had a great experience with these guys! I recommend these guys and will use them again in the future! Thank you!!!

velasqjo

Feb 27, 2021

The best movers! Amazing customer service and work ethic. Highly recommend them!

Kelly Miller

Feb 27, 2021

Super happy with the service I received from this company. From the customer service to the detailed care they showed when handling my belongings. They were a bit late when they first came out but who can blame them with this crazy traffic. Highly recommended to whoever is planning a big move! THANKS so much for an amazing experience!

Stephanie Leeds

Feb 27, 2021

Very satisfied with their services. I would use them again. Movers were friendly hard working and careful with our items. They were on time and helped to place everything where we want them to be. I can highly recommend to anyone with moving relocating needs.

Elena Martell

Feb 27, 2021

HIGHLY recommend Weston Moving and Storage!!! Very knowledgeable, very experienced and extremely helpful. Thank you Brian for all of your help!!

Maddy Morgan

Feb 27, 2021

Moved me on time, under budget and I loved that they went the extra mile. Awesome service and great timing! Thanks Weston Movers!

Lukas Pham

Feb 27, 2021

Have used Weston Moving twice now and had a good experience both times. Reliable and personable staff who didn’t blink at dealing with our difficult parking situation.

Lisa Vardy

Feb 27, 2021

They were professional, respectful and careful with all my furniture. Moving has never been this easy. I was almost getting bored playing with my phone while they did all the hard work! Would definitely use them again!

Christoffer Schistad

Feb 27, 2021

We used Weston Moving. They were professional, so helpful, reliable and clean. I highly recommend them and would use them again for sure.

Nicky Jose

Feb 27, 2021

Amazing moving company. I needed to move in a hurry and they were there. Not expensive either. Friendly customer service. Thanks guys!!

Nicola James

Feb 27, 2021

Robert brown

Feb 27, 2021

Great service, friendly guys. Would use them again without thinking twice. They took apart a big heavy structure and then put it together in the new place. They are very careful, your stuff is their stuff. They are also very respectful.

Zeeshan Salam

Feb 27, 2021

Super reliable, professional … and very easy to work with. And, in today’s world, that is rare to find. I would strongly recommend Weston Moving.

Chris Tucker

Feb 27, 2021

Just had a fabulous moving experience with Weston Moving and Storage.. Thank you for making my move so stress free.

Mariano Da Silva

Feb 27, 2021

They were fast, professional, and did a great job. Made moving easy. They arrived on time, didn’t blink at my mess of a house and were very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a full service moving company.

Laura Hall

Feb 27, 2021

Fantastic service! they were fast, efficient and super nice. Thank you all for taking such good care of us!

Vince Romeo

Feb 27, 2021

The team was professional, on time, polite, and FAST! They took great care with all my things and worked hard the entire time. I offered to get them subs for lunch and they were gracious and insisted on finishing the move before eating. I highly recommend and would rebook again!

Annette Evans

Feb 27, 2021

Weston Moving and Storage! Are the best! The movers were very professional and communicated very well with any questions they had regarding items. I would recommend them for small to massive moves. Worth Every Penny! I couldn’t have done it without the help! Thank you!!!

Renate Wilson

Feb 27, 2021

Just wanted to say thanks again for wonderful move this past weekend. We were more than pleased with the moving team that came out. They were very nice and had such knowledge and experience.

Mak Talor

Feb 27, 2021

Had a great experience moving with Weston Moving this weekend! Thanks to team for being quick, efficient and professional! Definitely recommend these guys!!

Leanda Jeams

Feb 27, 2021

It’s hard to say enough good things about Weston moving and storage. From the beginning, they were extremely cooperative and friendly. I had last-minute changes having to do with the timing of delivering my household goods, and they …

Anna Ste

Feb 27, 2021

Great team of guys showed up on time, were polite, pleasant, efficient and worked non stop for 6 hrs.. A very pleasant experience. Charges were Reasonable Will recommend to everyone.

Scott Vouge

Feb 27, 2021

I would give Weston Moving 10 stars if I could!!! The staff is fantastic. My brother has been using their service for years and recommended them for our move. They were just amazing and did a great job arranging the move and coordinating with the storage facilities. Not only that, the crew was extremely polite and very thorough with their job. They were attentive to very detail and made sure that the situation is less stressful for us. Highly recommend them.

Frank Watts

Feb 27, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful and the move itself was quick and painless. They took good care of my belongings when moving them and I really had no issues with the entire process.I highly recommend Weston Moving & Storage and would use them again if I ever need to move.

Naoko Myers

Feb 27, 2021

My experience with Weston Moving and Storage was OUTSTANDING!!! All team members were professional, friendly and fun! They took excellent care in moving my things and covered all furniture and then shrink wrapped it to protect everything. I would highly recommend them and would use them again the next time I move!

Angela Young

Feb 27, 2021

I was very satisfied with the professionalism of the movers. They were on time and worked very hard without stopping. The movers were friendly and courteous and did not damage any of my items. They followed my instructions and I am pleased with my move.I plan to use them again.

Kiran Chekka

Feb 27, 2021

Weston Moving and Storage is definitely an excellent moving agency and I would highly recommend them. The staffs are very professional and know how to handle dedicate items.They did professional job and I paid fair price. I shifted my final destination safe with my items. I would like to recommend everyone to this company for moving.

Daryanne Torcato

Feb 27, 2021

Good morning, Thank you Cary for making my moving experience smoothed. The movers were on time, professional and nothing was damaged. I will definitely recommend Weston Moving to other people. Best Regards.

Yenny armengol

Feb 27, 2021

Professional, efficient and easy to work with. Ms. Garcia and Kem deserve to be recognized and I would use them for my next move.

Ralph Patino

Feb 27, 2021

One of the best place moving place to work at and work with. They handle your moving with care

Wayd Oj

Feb 27, 2021

Very Professional Moving Company. The movers were friendly and the y worked really hard. they did not damage any of my items. Thank You so much

Marc Lopez

Feb 27, 2021

Used them 2 weeks ago, great service, on time, clean, very professional. I would use them again and refer them to all my friends, Thank you.

Andrea Bell

Feb 27, 2021

It was on time and good service

Girish Bhole

Feb 27, 2021

What a great experience this time around was! The movers were on time, friendly and very professional! My belongings were wrapped with care so that I had no worries what so ever–that has never happened before! Moving can be so traumatic …

Nixon Bradley

Feb 27, 2021

I highly recommend using this company! The movers were very professional and worked well with me on getting my apartment moved safely. They are extremely careful when loading and unloading. I was so glad my TV survived this experience, as last time I moved (a different moving company) I had to buy a new TV after the experience. My service was very satisfying to say the least.

Adam Farber

Feb 27, 2021

The movers did a great job wrapping up all my furniture and making sure that nothing was over-stacked or loose during the move. They took the additional effort to disassemble and then reassemble larger pieces of furniture and to make sure everything was properly placed in my new apartment before leaving.Would use them again and recommend everyone to try them.

Matthew Holter

Feb 27, 2021

I’ve used Weston Moving and Storage several times. They are amazing. They are always on-time, usually early and move incredibly fast. Any messages I leave, whether by phone or email are answered promptly.Everything went smoothly. Packed fragile items with care. Have 2 Antique Mirrors and have no damage to the gilded Gold frames. Very professional movers.

Diana Douet

Feb 27, 2021

The service of Weston Moving is really awesome. They are very professional and efficient.The guys were on time, called ahead just as they said they would, and handled our belongings with great care. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to move.

Nancy R. Sellers

Feb 27, 2021

This was my first time using Weston Moving, but I would certainly not hesitate to use them more than once. I would say they were very professional and careful with all of the items they moved from my old residence to my new one.I would recommend them, of course. They were nice people and they got the job done.

Brake Nutts

Feb 27, 2021

Everything went VERY smoothly and all look good and intact on this end.We were quite impressed with the crew who moved up – extremely professional and easy to work with.you guys did a great job , no issues ,,, will use your services in the future.

John Ray

Feb 27, 2021

I highly recommend the Weston Moving and Storage because of the outstanding crew.They were so professional,courteous and handled all the furniture and other belongings with lots of care.When we move in the future we will definitely be calling them.

Mirna Platje

Feb 27, 2021

Move was made easy by Weston Moving and Storage.The team was great and the move came in under the estimate.They did an outstanding job and excellent service upon delivery. It was a pleasure working with this company.I would recommend them without hesitation.

Emiley Flinz

Feb 27, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received from Weston Moving and Storage.They were very polite, hard worker, professional, courtesy and very patience.They were very respectful of our things.I can honestly say that this was one of the easiest moves. I would use them again and recommend to others.

Harry Lee

Feb 27, 2021

This was my third times. Every time they called before their arrival and those were very helpful for me. Last time it was a long distance move. As their previous services were outstanding, I could only trust them. My Wife has keen interest on antique furniture. The movers took especial care on those items. They protected with Blanket and plastic wherever necessary. After the delivery, they even helped me for careful maneuvering of some heavy stuff. I would absolutely hire them again.

Harley Wright

Feb 27, 2021

Brian (Owner) led the crew, and he was very professional, polite, organized and down to earth. The crew was exceptional. They worked hard, and were very diligent. I would hire them again.’ Moved from Florida to Miami on 20th January.

Jeff Staley

Feb 27, 2021

We received great service from Weston Moving and Storage and its staffs. The 3 movers assigned moving and packing were professionals, accommodating to our requests and very efficient! We are very impressed with the overall operations of these Men and a Truck and will be contracting with them again.

Adam Voges

Feb 27, 2021

Miami is a beautiful city and I could not imagine ever leaving it. We decided to buy this new property near the beach and my wife and I were so happy. At first we just tried moving by ourselves packing one box at a time but having lived in our old home for almost 20 years there was just too much stuff to pack. Luckily, we found Weston Moving and Storage and they made everything look effortless and easy. We were in our new home near the beach within a few days. I am completely satisfied with the job they did and more than all I am satisfied with the customer service, understanding and great communication with the office people. I will used this company again if required.

Adam Wilson

Feb 27, 2021

This was by far the most organized, smooth and pleasant moving experience we’ve ever had. The crew that came out was on time, professional, friendly, organized, careful and hard-working. We would book them again, no question.

michael Stergar 5 reviews

Feb 27, 2021